Scroll to content
Prestolee Multi Academy Trust Prestolee SCITT
Prestolee Primary School home page


Prestolee Local Governing Board




Mrs Rachel Bent                               (Appointed Governor)             Chair

Miss Siobhan Bromby                      (Teaching Staff Governor)

Mr Philip Evans                                 (Appointed Governor)

Mr Andrew Gallimore                       (Appointed Governor)

Mrs Morven Hudson                         (Appointed Governor)             Vice-Chair

Mrs Teri Hughes                               (Parent Governor)

Mrs Alex Keane                                 (Head of School Governor)

Mrs Michelle Brookes                       (Parent Governor)

Mrs Lisa Ryder                                  (Support Staff Governor)


Clerk to the Governing Board:            Mrs Vikki Semple 


Prestolee Multi Academy Trust 



Bill Barclay:                                      Appointed 16/01/17

Sheryl Farnworth:                           Appointed 26/01/17

Stuart Fox:                                       Appointed 20/01/20

Kelly Macadam:                               Appointed 01/07/19

Scott Patton:                                    Appointed 01/07/19


Terms of Office of Trustees 


Andrew Gallimore                 Term of Office            15/07/2019 – 14/07/2023

Lisa Gartside                         Term of Office            08/02/2021 – 07/02/2025

Andrew Sargeant                  Term of Office            02/07/2018 – 01/07/2022

James Whitham                    Term of Office            20/01/2020 – 19/01/2024


Trust Leadership:


Michael Tonge                                  Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Dunne                                Dept CEO/Exec Head Waterloo/Prestolee

Michael Govier                                  Chief Financial Officer

Krystyna Forster                               Head of School Bowness

Damian Harris                                   Acting Head of School, Waterloo Primary School

Stephen Holden                                 Exec Head Bowness/Tottington

Alex Keane                                        Head of School Prestolee

Lynsey Smith                                    Head of SCITT

Deborah Taylor                                 Head of School Tottington

Victoria Unsworth                              Headteacher Barton Moss



Please click here to view the Prestolee Multi Academy Trust website.