School Terms & Holidays

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day:                               Monday 7th September 2020

Term begins:                          Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half Term:                               Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term begins:                           Monday 2nd November 2020

Term ends:                              Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays:             Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

  

Spring Term

 Inset Day:                              Monday 4th January 2021

Term begins:                          Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term:                               Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term begins:                           Monday 22nd February 2021

Inset Day:                               Friday 12th March 2021 

Easter Holidays                   Friday 2nd April  - Friday 9th April 2021 (1 week )

  

Summer Term

 Term begins:                          Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday:                       Monday 3rd May  2021

Bank Holiday:                       Monday 24th May 2021

Half Term:                              Tuesday 25th May – Friday 4th June 2021 (Please note 2 week                                                     holiday)

Term begins:                          Monday 7th June 2021   

Term ends:                             Friday 23rd July 2021

 Autumn Term 2020 will begin on Tuesday 7th September 2021

Please note that on Inset Days the school is closed to pupils

 

PDF icon Holiday List 20/21