School Terms & Holidays

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day:                               Monday 4th September 2017

Term begins:                          Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term ends:                              Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term:                               Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Term begins:                           Monday 30th October 2017

Term ends:                              Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holidays:              Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term

 Inset Day:                              Monday 8th January 2018

Term begins:                          Tuesday 9th January 2018

Term ends:                             Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term:                               Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term begins:                           Monday 26th February 2018

Inset Day:                               Friday 16th March 2018

Terms ends:                            Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays                     Friday 30th March – Friday 6th April 2018

 

Summer Term

 Term begins:                          Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday:                        Monday 7th May 2018

Term ends:                              Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday:                        Monday 28th May 2018

Half Term:                               Tuesday 29th May – Friday 8th June 2018 (Please note 2 week                                                     holiday)

Term begins:                           Monday 11th June 2018       

Term ends:                             Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018 will begin on Tuesday 4th September 2018 (to be confirmed)

Please note that on Inset Days the school is closed to pupils